Mar 16, 2018 | 7:00 PM | Friday

Event Location

1401 Clark Avenue, St Louis, MO 63103

Neighborhood: Saint Louis

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Fan Club Presale : Mon, 2 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Email List Presale : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Ticketmaster Presale : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at


Start on : March 16, 2018 7:00 PM Friday
End on : March 17, 2018 1:00 AM Saturday

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Fan Club Presale : Mon, 2 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Email List Presale : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

CitiĀ® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 3 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Local Offers : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Jon Pardi Fan Club Presale : Tue, 3 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

CitiĀ® Cardmember Preffered Tickets : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 11:00 AM

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Attending

Event Feed

Upcoming Events at Scottrade Center

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

on Wednesday, 14 Mar, 7:30 PM
at Scottrade Center Find Tickets
1401 Clark Ave, St. Louis, MO 63103
Attending interested

American Express has set a two-order limit for this tour presale. This limit applies across all Cards associated with all of your American Express accounts. Prepaid cards are not eligible for this presale. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Oct 2017 at 10:0

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

on Friday, 4 May, 8:00 PM
at Scottrade Center Find Tickets
1401 Clark Ave, St. Louis, MO 63103
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Mon, 20 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM U2.com Verified Subscriber Presale : Tue, 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi Presale powered by Verified Fan : Thu, 16 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM

Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Scottrade Center

Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Scottrade Center

on Wednesday, 13 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Scottrade Center Find Tickets
1401 Clark Ave, St. Louis, MO 63103
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 25 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Shania Twain Packages Presale : Tue, 22 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Shania Twain Packages Public Onsale : Fri, 25 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nat

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

on Thursday, 13 Sep, 7:30 PM
at Scottrade Center Find Tickets
1401 Clark Ave, St. Louis, MO 63103
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Maroon 5 Legacy Member Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Maroon 5 Junior Member Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 11:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Maroon 5 Pre-O

Event Attending

Find Events in St Louis

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Desktop Notification

314area.com would like to send you latest updates